Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Catherine M.
Catherine M.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina was incredible, with previous stayover with a different sitter, my dog suffered anxiety and feelings of abandonment. With Gina, my dog had so much fun running and playing with their dog, children, and Gina that he didn't even miss me. She was incredible and the person I would always go to now!

Gina N.
Gina N.
Missy D.
Missy D.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Griffin had an excellent time staying at Gina's house. He made some new friends and had a great time playing with the other dogs. I would definitely recommend her and will have Griffin stay their again.

Gina N.
Gina N.
Hope C.
Hope C.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Gina was awesome. She was able to watch my dog in her home for 5 nights at a last minute notice. She was referred by our dog groomer and returned my message immediately. I took my dog for a “meet and greet” prior to the boarding to ensure our dogs got along and she was very flexible setting up the appointment. She has boarded numerous dogs before so she is very experienced, and asked many ...

Gina N.
Gina N.

About Gina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Petite Poochie Paradise

Hi, We've been a family of dogs for over 30 years. All of our dogs have been small breeds. Our specialty is chihuahuas, divas are no problem with us. Currently we have a one year old Chiweenie as our fur baby who has full run of the house but is crated when we leave. All small breeds are welcome as long as they are potty trained and not vicious. Our home has two children who ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gina's Pets

Giovanni

Chihuahua and Dachshund
2 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.