Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gina can host 1 dog per night.
Gina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Laura K.
Laura K.
Jun 21, 2017

I have a very high maintenance French bull dog. Gina is able to handle him lovingly and kindly. He has health issues and is susceptible to heat exhaustion. She has made sure he remains happy and healthy every time we are out of town or need a visit during the work day. He looks forward to seeing her, as if she were one of the family !!

Gina M.
Gina M.
Todd J.
Todd J.
Jun 5, 2017

I could not ask for a better person then Gina to care for my dogs when I am out of town. I have used Gina over the years and am comfortable knowing they are well cared for. You can tell she has a deep love for dogs and goes the extra mile as she treats each dog like they are her own. Gina knows my dogs and their temperaments. She has also shown me training ...

Gina M.
Gina M.

About Gina

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hike, Walk, or Snuggle! I'm there!

Hello loving dog owners. My name is Gina. I have had experience with a variety of breeds and dog needs. I really enjoy working with, playing with, and training dogs. I used to be a member and trainer of a dog sport called Flyball. I have since retired and now enjoy going on hiking adventures with my own high energy dogs. I am a teacher looking for an extra income and thought what a better ...

What Gina would like to know about your dog

Although I do not have breed preferences, please be honest about your dogs strengths and especially their weaknesses. For example, is great with humans but is aggressive toward other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Gina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gina's Pets

Izzy

Australian Cattle Dog
11 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Tactic

Silky Terrier and Whippet
9 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Gina watches your pet

In Gina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Gina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.