Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gigi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Rosalie H.
Rosalie H.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Wallace absolutely loves Gigi and Ric! We feel so lucky to have such a wonderful environment for Wallace when we are away. He always comes home happy and tired from playing with the other dogs. We won’t use anyone else!

Gigi E.
Gigi E.
Juliana H.
Juliana H.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Since I met Gigi, I knew she would be the perfect person to take care of my two dogs when I need it.
I picked up Oreo and Harry last night, and I found them happy and calm. A signal that they have a great time.

I love that Gigi sent me pictures and videos, and she paid attention to the minimal details of Oreo and Harry's behavior.

Thank you, Gigi.

Gigi E.
Thank.you my friend!!! They lovable
Gigi E.
Rosalie H.
Rosalie H.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We have used Gigi twice when we have been out of town. Our dog Wallace always comes home happy and tired! We feel comfortable knowing he is in great care with Gigi.

Gigi E.
Gigi E.

About Gigi

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's cozy home away from home

I love animals, I'm very compassionate and patient with pets. I love nature, walk with my own dogs, and I am very responsible.
I have a large fenced yard which allows dogs plenty of space to play.
I'm a yoga teacher and I teach at home .
Because of that I clean my house every day. In fact it doesn't smell like I have dogs at all!
I truly have happy and very friendly dogs . They ...

What Gigi would like to know about your dog

I need to know if he/she is food agressive and gets along with other dogs.
Is he/she toilet trained.
Does he/she have medical condition or need to take medicines.
Does he/she have all his shots?
Does your dog/s bark a lot? I can't board barkers
About Rover Boarding at the sitter's home. The rates per night are for up to 24 hours.
Additionally, I charge $5 if you are 4-6 hours late, $10 for 6-8 hours, $15 for up to 12 hours late, and full rate after 12 hours.
About Sitting or Walking I'll drive 10 miles ratio no charge for the gas. Up to 10 miles I charge $1 for every extra mile each way .
When Boarding, If you need me to walk you furry , you have to submit a request for walking also , walking are not included in Boarding rates.
Best time for drop off /pick up:
Before 4pm or after 9.15pm ( monday to Thursday)
Friday after 12.30pm
Weekends any time

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gigi's Home

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.