Georgie R.

Georgie R.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Georgie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Vera B.
Vera B.
April 29, 2017
Verified Stay

As soon as we did a meet & greet with Georgie and her family, we knew Ellie would be in loving hands! Thank you Georgie for taking care of our baby! We are so lucky to have found you on Rover.com and we will definitely be booking future stays for Ellie! Thank you again ?

Georgie R.
Thank you so much for trusting us to watch Ellie! We enjoyed her so much and miss her already!
Georgie R.
Candace E.
Candace E.
January 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Georgie and Sage are awesome sitters! It was the first time being away from my sweet boy for more than a night and I couldn't be more impressed with the loving, tender care they showed Dude. They made him a part of their family and kept me up to date with photos and messages. I will definitely book them again as well as recommend them to all my small dog friends.

Georgie R.
Georgie R.
Steph Y.
Steph Y.
January 1, 2017

I can't always take my baby girl with me when I travel so its so important for me to know she is safe and loved while I have to be away. Leaving Lulu with Georgie I never worry if she is happy or safe. Thank You for always taking such good care which gives me peace of mind so I can enjoy myself when I'm away! You are the best and I wouldn't trust anyone ...

Georgie R.
Georgie R.

About Georgie

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Just one small dog at a time!

I am not a kennel, so your precious pup will be part of my family during his stay and have free reign to all areas of our home. I live in a town home with fenced in patio area, but will always take them for walks with a leash. I have a two small dogs of my own, and will never take more than one dog unless it is a pair from the same family ...

What Georgie would like to know about your dog

Small dogs, 20 pounds or less. I have a Pug and a Chiweenie who get along well with others.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Georgie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Georgie's Pets

Pugsley

Pug
7 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Roo

Chihuahua and Dachshund
4 years, 6 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.