Georgia R.

Georgia R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Georgia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Sep 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Georgia was so accommodating with my early drop off time! She sent me pictures throughout Beckham's stay and was great about my early return. We will definitely be back. Thanks for hosting my boy!

Georgia R.
Georgia R.
Ally C.
Ally C.
Jul 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Ollie came back very happy so he had a ton of fun with Ms. Georgia and Bo!

Georgia R.
Georgia R.
Kathryn B.
Kathryn B.
Jul 21, 2016
Verified Stay

She was so great with my pup I don't even think my dog missed me!!! She sent me the cutest pictures so I would be updated and told me how she was doing! And was super flexible with picking her up and dropping her off which took weight off my shoulders! Will definitely book with her on my next trip!

Georgia R.
Georgia R.

About Georgia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

DOG LOVER from dachs up to danes!

As a dog owner I know the stress of finding someone to care for my dog when I'm away, and I would love to be able to assist other pet owners. I love and have been the primary caretaker for: dachshunds, labs, terriers and great danes, so I am no stranger to a wide range of care needs. When I am hired as a sitter for days or a walk, the owner will be assured ...

What Georgia would like to know about your dog

I have absolutely no breed preferences and love all of them! I would like to know how they get along with adult large males. I have a large older chocolate lab that is very social and loves to have playmates.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Georgia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Georgia's Pets

Bo

Labrador Retriever
11 years old, 85 lbs.

When Georgia watches your pet

We love walks and playing outside! I work from home most days so I can take your dog outside multiple times and play in the yard.

In Georgia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Georgia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.