Georgia F.

Georgia F.

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Georgia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Laurel E.
Laurel E.
February 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Georgia and family did a wonderful job of taking care of Heidi while we went out of town. We got lots of updates/photos and Heidi had a blast playing with Whoopi (after she got over her fascination with the lemur of the house).

When I picked her up, she really wasn't in any hurry to leave -- a sure sign she was comfortable in her surroundings! Thanks so much for taking great care of Heidi ...

Georgia F.
Georgia F.
Surinder J.
Surinder J.
January 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Georgia and her daughter were great with accommodating Noel. He struggled with the other dogs and the new environment and they worked to make it work for him.

Georgia F.
Georgia F.
Mallory H.
Mallory H.
December 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Georgia and her daughter Allison kept our dog for a week and a half while we were in Europe, and we were very pleased with the experience! They have a very nice home with a big backyard, and took great care of George. We returned to a happy, healthy and tired pup from all the activity he received playing with the other dogs boarding. We would definitely board again!

Georgia F.
Georgia F.

About Georgia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Second Family Pet Care

When my children we young, we had all kinds of pets and our home has never been without a pet or two. Our pets are an extension of our family unit, but there are times when we have needed someone to look after them while we were away. I will do the same for your pet family members. I live in a residential neighborhood in Franklin, have a large front yard, secure fenced backyard, and ...

What Georgia would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I love all kinds of dogs. However, I can only take small dogs. I have a form I ask everyone to fill out with information about your pet and with emergency contact information. I can email you the form prior to arrival and it also has a check list of items to bring with you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Georgia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Georgia's Pets

Noodle and Taz

Poodle
1 year, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.