Geoffrey G.

Geoffrey G.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Geoffrey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Gazal B.
Gazal B.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Geoffrey was great with Titus, he enjoyed his time with then very much. Would highly recommend him. Thank you.

Geoffrey G.
Geoffrey G.
Jason L.
Jason L.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Geoffrey and his wife were incredible to work with and I always felt very comfortable and confident that my dog Remy was in great hands. Each day , we received a text message with a picture and a note on what fun stuff they did that day. Highly recommend.

Geoffrey G.
Geoffrey G.
Lou Anne B.
Lou Anne B.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Daisy had a great stay with Geoff & his own dog Tar. Geoff seems to genuinely love dogs, and took great care of Daisy. I appreciated that he walked her daily & was home most of the time, which is what she's used to. Tar was great canine company for Daisy as well. Also appreciated that he doesn't take multiple dogs at the same time - the home is quiet & comfortable.

Geoffrey G.
Geoffrey G.

About Geoffrey

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Personal Attention One Client @Time

I am retired and home full time, with plenty of time to love your dog. I have a fenced yard, but Tar and I love to take walks every day on the Burke Gilman trail. Tar is a gentle non-alpha female, almost all dogs are her buddies. We take only one dog at a time, unless two dogs are housemates and already know each other. Your dog will receive individual, personal attention over the entire ...

What Geoffrey would like to know about your dog

We always want a meet-&-greet before the first stay--so you can be comfortable with us, but mostly so that your dog is familiar with our house. Your pet will feel right at home when coming for the second time.

I want to know how to meet your dog's needs and keep him or her happy while you are away. Primary, of course, would be that your dog will enjoy being with Tar, because she is with me almost 24/7.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Geoffrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Geoffrey's Pets

Tar

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.