Geoff S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Geoff can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Geoff can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Geoff's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Geoff is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Helene L.
Helene L.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Hector enjoyed his stay and came back home very relaxed. We will definitely go back to Geoff!

Geoff S.
Amber J.
Amber J.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Finley had a great time! We received multiple pictures and updates each day and it was great to know she was well taken care of and having fun!

Geoff S.
Liz F.
Liz F.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

They took great care of our dogs. The dogs seemed very happy, and we got lots of pictures!

Geoff S.

About Geoff

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Doggie Care- Large Yard

We have owned dogs for the last 30 years of our lives. This includes puppies along with shelter and dumb friends league dogs. Husband and Wife along with our dog and daughters would love to have your dog in our home. Our 8-year-old Australian Shepherd mix would love to make friends with your dog and play in our huge backyard. He his also mellow for those dogs that aren't so playful The grassy yard is ...

What Geoff would like to know about your dog

My dog is friendly and sort of shy, but loves the company of new friends. It is important to us that the animals we care for, are also friendly and non aggressive. I don't want to jeopardize the safety of your pet or mine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Geoff's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Geoff's Pets

Timbo

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
9 years, 1 month old, 45 lbs.

When Geoff watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a nice neighborhood to walk your dog in as well as a nice path that is a couple blocks away. It goes to a park and usually takes about 30 to 40 minutes round trip to complete. Of course this depends on how much sniffing is done. :)

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep on a bed in its own crate, as our dog does, also.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As we will primarily be doing this on the weekends, we will be spending time with the dogs the whole day and evening. If this just to drop off a dog for a few hours in the evening during the week, we will still be with them the whole time. Your dog will be made to feel like family and taken care of by my wife and I and if your dog is comfortable with them, our two daughters will also help.

In Geoff's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Geoff's Neighborhood

Geoff's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.