Dog Boarding

$47
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gayle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Gayle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

112
repeat clients
233 Reviews

Sue K.
Sue K.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Amy's first stay away from home. I could tell right away when picking her up that she really liked Gayle and was comfortable in her home. Pictures and or videos were sent to me daily and very much appreciated. Will not hesitate to board Amy with Gayle again.

Gayle P.
Gayle P.
Matt C.
Matt C.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Gayle is very caring, understanding, thourough, and flexible. She does great work!

Gayle P.
Gayle P.
Ryan L.
Ryan L.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

SUPER AMAZING STAY!!!! This review is so overdue, but I have to say how impressed and delighted I was with my experience. Gayle is very professional and cares about the dogs and making sure its a happy fit for all parties. I can tell she is passionate about delivering the best care and catering to their needs. I received videos and pictures everyday of her stay. I was worry free during my time away, and ...

Gayle P.
Gayle P.

About Gayle

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will be part of our family

About Gayle P. and Melanie:
Hello! My name is Gayle, and I am a stay at home mom. My husband and I have two teenagers, where we live in a single family home in a nice and quiet neighborhood. Our first dog was a Yorkshire Terrier but she passed of old age. Recently, we adopted a toy poodle from an animal shelter. His name is Cooper, and he has a very friendly personality and gets ...

What Gayle would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed references, but I would like the assurance that your dog is up to date on their vaccination, and friendly with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Gayle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gayle's Pets

Cooper

Poodle
10 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.