Gary Y.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gary can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gary can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Gary's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Gary is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Clare Z.
Clare Z.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Gary sent pictures and provided me with updates and gave me suggestions about My lab Bella’s health....things to have the Vet check. I got good vibes from Gary and undoubtedly my Bella got a lot of attention and care.

Gary Y.
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Sep 5, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog had an excellent time at Gary’s! Gary understands dog behavior and has experience in dog training. I feel totally comfortable leaving my large breed puppy (who is not the easiest of dogs), in his hands. Wonderful care and keeps good communication with me during a stay! Highly recommend

Gary Y.
David Z.
David Z.
Sep 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Gary did an excellent job taking care of Milky while we were away for three weeks. He kept us updated with pics on a frequent basis. Highly recommended and Milky loves the backyard area to play with his new friends.

Gary Y.

About Gary

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time-fenced yard.

I'm a certified dog trainer and a certified pet cpr/first aid instructor. My lifetime love for dogs has led me on a path to provide dog care services full time. While your dog is in my care, I can provide an outlet for their energy. Walks fulfills the natural roaming and exploring instincts. Play provides both physical and mental stimulation and social interaction. I'm a graduate of CATCH Canine Trainers Academy, a state-licensed, 10- phase ...

What Gary would like to know about your dog

Must be up to date on shots

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Gary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gary's Pets

Freya

Great Pyrenees
1 year, 3 months old, 70 lbs.

Sandy

Beagle
7 years, 7 months old, 35 lbs.

When Gary watches your pet

Walks around neighborhood.

In Gary's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gary's Neighborhood

Gary's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.