Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gary can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gary can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Abby S.
Abby S.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Gary and Nick are AWESOME!!! They took such great care of Max that I think he almost didn't want to come home. They sent photos and updates all the time, which was great; they took him on walks and all kinds of adventures with their dog Sapphire; and they gave him loads of love. NEVER hesitate to leave your pup with these two guys, as they will treat him like their own. They are the ...

Gary D.
Gary D.
Sam O.
Sam O.
Oct 24, 2017
Verified Stay

We would give Gary and Nick 6 stars if we could. They were incredible with our dog, Waffles. They sent us pictures and videos, they gave her baths, and loved on her like she was one of their own. We will definitely rebook with Gary and Nick.

Gary D.
Gary D.
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Jul 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Gary is great. My pup was well taken care of and Gary sent pictures daily. He even accommodated a last minute change in my pick up time!

Gary D.
Gary D.

About Gary

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Leave Your Pup on the Up & Up

My partner and I fell in love with Sapphire as soon as we got her. Even since then, we've toiled with the idea of getting another brother or sister for her. But in the meantime, we'll treat your dog as part of our family. Every morning, we take her for a 30 min walk, hike or run and then again at night. Sapphire always loves company. One of us will always be at home during ...

What Gary would like to know about your dog

Current medications
Allergies
Feeding & break schedule

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gary's Pets

Sapphire

Beagle and Boxer
4 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Gary watches your pet

We love to visit Watkins Park, a huge regional park near our house.
We have a pond in our community that's connected to a walking trail.
Access to nearby dog parks

In Gary's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Gary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.