Gabby H.

Gabby H.

Points West, Fargo, ND

House Sitting

$37
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Mckenzie R.
Mckenzie R.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabby was an excellent house and dog sitter for us. She kept Peach happy and active, our house clean and communicated with us frequently throughout the week. We will definitely be using her in the future.

Gabby H.
Gabby H.
Josh S.
Josh S.
May 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Giant breed certified!!!!! Gabby was amazing, she took on a huge task in staying with two English Mastiffs. When we got home our boys looked great they were relaxed as if a member of our family was with them the whole week. She was flexible when we had some yard work done that made dealing with large dogs a little harder. We will be using her again for sure. As well as telling all of ...

Gabby H.
Gabby H.
Amy S.
Amy S.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabby was quiet when we first met, but she checked in with us all weekend, sent us pics of the dogs, and asked questions when needed. Great communication. Everyone seemed to be in one piece when we got back and she kept the house picked like if she hadn't been there. She also attempted to snow blow our driveway after a mild snowstorm, with the help of our awesome neighbors. It was nice to come ...

Gabby H.
Gabby H.

About Gabby

6
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your fur baby is safe with me

I am a dog fanatic, I can identify almost every breed and love each and every one of them. Dogs are my favorite animal and I cannot stress that enough. I have been pet sitting since maybe 2011 for family and friends and it is one of my favorite things to do! I love spending my time with these amazing creatures lol! A typical day might look like breakfast in the morning, play time, walks ...

What Gabby would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what you are looking for from me :) for example, if I’m house sitting will I be staying at your house with your pup for the majority of the time or just staying the night with them? I would also like to know a little bit about your dog before sitting him or her: are they house trained? Do they get along with other dogs/cats? Do they get along with children? If so, what ages? Or anything else you'd like me to know! :) what is their personality and their likes & dislikes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.