Gabby C.

Gabby C.

Port Coquitlam, BC

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gabby can host 1 dog per night.
Gabby can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Cindy C.
Cindy C.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabby was an excellent dog caregiver . She listens to how your dog needs to be taken care of , and knows dogs well. Charlie had lots of fun, love and exercise . Highly recommend Gabby.

Gabby C.
Gabby C.
Josie M.
Josie M.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Gabby was welcoming and friendly! She is patient and genuinely loves dogs! Our Bailey is only a year old and highly active. Gabby walked Bailey every day and she played outdoors with other dogs at her home. Gabby also posted photos of Bailey for us to enjoy while we were away. I would definitely use Gabby's services again and would highly recommend her to friends!

Gabby C.
Gabby C.
Kim G.
Kim G.
Mar 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Hands down, Gabby is the best! We had a kennel booked but decided to "risk" finding a sitter through Rover so that Charlie could have lots of personal attention while we were on vacation. From my first inquiry to dropping him off, we were happy with our decision but then...WOW! Gabby regularly sent pictures and lots of updates so that we were at ease and we could tell Charlie had 100% settled in and ...

Gabby C.
Gabby C.

About Gabby

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Always home, always welcoming

I am Gabby. I am 24 years old and working with dogs is my passion and what I want to do with the rest of my life.

I live with my boyfriend of 5 years who works as a plumber. We are a fairly quiet couple who do like to spend time close to home but will most likely do something really fun together on the weekend with our pup (and yours too)!

We have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Gabby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gabby's Pets

Paisley

Border Collie
5 months old, 20 lbs.

When Gabby watches your pet

If your dog is more active and energetic, we will walk in the trails close by and most likely meet up with a friend and hike with her dogs, go to the dog park to play ball or with other dogs, just to name a few activities.

If your dog is more of a relaxed, chill on the sofa and cuddle type, we can do that too and go for strolls around the neighborhood.

In Gabby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gabby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.