Francisco & Jason G.

Francisco & Jason G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Francisco & Jason can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Remmy enjoyed his time with Francisco and Jason. There is a nice park close by and their home was very clean. They were very accommodating to our schedule and took great care of our pup. Would definitely use them again!

Francisco & Jason G.
Francisco & Jason G.
Truong C.
Truong C.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup had another great stay with Fransico, Jason, and Stella! Again, we had plenty of updates and pictures, which we love to get. We highly recommend!

Francisco & Jason G.
Francisco & Jason G.
Truong C.
Truong C.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Short Version: I have high standards and Francisco, Jason, and Stella went well above - Highly recommend!

Story Version: Once upon a time, we were active dog-sitters on Rover so I know the amount of work that goes into providing a care-free stay for both the pups and the humans. From the initial Meet & Greet to the actual stay and then the pick-up, we had no worries whatsoever. Why? Francisco is as kind as it ...

Francisco & Jason G.
Francisco & Jason G.

About Francisco & Jason

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, caring and fun home

Loving and caring home for all puppies and furry friends. We would love to host and visit your pup any day. Me and my partner have grown up with dogs all of our lives and we know how important it is to be confident that the caretaker of your furry kid will care for him/her as if he/she were their own! We frequently are Rover users for our precious Stella, a loving and ...

What Francisco & Jason would like to know about your dog

We would love to know if there is a specific thing we should be aware of your puppy. Any special acomodations or things to avoid. But in general know the basics too like eating habits, etc.
Honesty is very very important for us, please please please let us know if there is any aggressiveness or territorial issues, jealousy or not being social issues, our Stella is super social, friendly, playful non never aggressive girlie, super sensitive to aggressiveness and she is super scare about it. As we live in a very pet friendly/pet loving people and lots of furry friends around, we just want to be sure your puppy gets a great and wonderful experience with an awesome playful friendly playmate as our Stella so we all are happy to have a great time :-)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Francisco & Jason's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Francisco & Jason's Pets

Stella

Boxer
4 years old, 48 lbs.

When Francisco & Jason watches your pet

We like to have long walks at the parks we have around here ( millennium park, long bridge park and Virginia Highland park. Also at the millennium park specially weekdays in the evenings it turns into a big doggie park with lots of friends to play with! :-) oh! And ofcourse the freedom of run and jump everywhere in our apartment. One really important thing to know is that the first potty outing in a week day will be at 7 am right before I go to work and the next one outing will be at 5pm when I come back from work, after that we go out one more time after dinner and then one last time right before going to bed. On Saturdays and Sundays I am all day at home so potty breaks are more often and within short periods of time :-)

In Francisco & Jason's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Francisco & Jason's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.