Frances G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Frances can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

38
repeat clients
79 Reviews

Polly F.
Polly F.
Dec 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Frank always has the best time with Frances, Maggie, and Cooper! He always comes home grinning and exhausted from all the play! Frances always provides photos, which is so lovely when we're missing our fur baby! We trust Frances 100% with our dog's welfare when we're out of town. We went on an eight day trip, and while we missed our pup, we were absolutely confident that he was in the best of hands (and ...

Frances G.
Frances G.
Leslie G.
Leslie G.
Dec 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Stella’s stay with Frances was terrific! I actually think maybe she prefers Frances to us... Frances sent us several photographs, which helped us to relax about leaving our special doggie. We couldn’t have been happier!

Frances G.
Frances G.
Margy C.
Margy C.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Coco loves being at Francis’s house. He gets to run and play with other pups. And he loves cuddling with her! She is the best!

Frances G.
Frances G.

About Frances

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

24/7 love, care & play on 2 acres

Full time, exceptional care and attention in doggy heaven :) I work from home. Freelance writer and designer who spends full time with the wonderfully spoiled dogs. I'm always with them. Outside is fully fenced yard to play. I'm a huge dog lover and especially experienced care giver to all breeds, ages, and temperaments. I have two sweet and goofy, friendly dogs of my own.
Days here include outside playtime, as much excercise as needed and ...

What Frances would like to know about your dog

only house rule is no aggressive biters. I'm happy to work with any quirks or behavioral issues so long as they are adequately (non aggressively) socialized. My two dogs have zero biting aggression - my first priority is all of the dogs comfort and safety.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Frances' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Frances' Pets

Cooper

Basset Artesien Normand and Basset Hound
13 years old, 35 lbs.

Maggie

Australian Shepherd and Great Pyrenees
3 years, 11 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Frances watches your pet

In Frances' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Frances' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.