Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fiona can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Fiona can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

38
repeat clients
85 Reviews

Roxie L.
Roxie L.
April 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Fiona is AMAZING and truly knows how to make her clients comfortable (including my wonderful yorkie.) She supplied me pictures to document Benny's stay. She communicated with me consistently. She responded to all of my inquiries regarding my yorkie and what he was doing. When I apologized for constantly reaching out her comforting response was, "that's what good parents do and he's your baby." She totally gets it! Fionas mom is just as wonderful ...

Fiona M.
Fiona M.
Brittoney G.
Brittoney G.
April 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Fiona and her mom were great with taking care of Cleo. I got plenty of pictures of her every day, and was happy to see her running around, playing with other dogs, relaxing, and having a good time. Fiona was very responsive for my last minute request to sit Cleo, flexible with pick up and drop off times, and accomodating when I needed to extend the stay. Overall I am very happy with the care ...

Fiona M.
Fiona M.
Jeff W.
Jeff W.
March 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Not a fan of kennels I was looking for a sitter with room for my two standard poodles to run around and interact with other dogs. Fiona was a little travel but was well worth the drive. She and her family are definitely pet people and the dogs took to them quickly. Her dogs played well with everyone.. The fenced backyard provided plenty of room. From the pictures I received the dogs were having a ...

Fiona M.
Fiona M.

About Fiona

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bracklyn's Pet Pawradise

We have been dog lovers all our lives. We care for them like a family member. My mother is home all day which allows your pup to have constant supervision. We are able to ensure that the dogs are frequently taken out for fresh air, play, and to toilet. I have two dogs and a toddler that enjoy having company and are ready to play or just hang around with your dog.

The best part ...

What Fiona would like to know about your dog

Does the dog has all its vaccinations? Is the dog spayed or neutered? Does the dog get along with other dogs and children? Does the dog have any behavioral issues?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Fiona's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Fiona's Pets

Brooklyn

Beagle
8 years, 6 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Brock

Puggle
8 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.