Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fiona can host 1 dog per night.
Fiona can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Danielle P.
Danielle P.
November 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Fiona was AMAZING. I have absolutely no complaints. Our dog can be a little needy and she took great care of him. He also loved playing with her dog and was definitely sad to leave! I would recommend Fiona to anyone!

Fiona A.
Fiona A.
Chuck A.
Chuck A.
August 25, 2017

Fiona is very patient and knowledgeable dog handler. She has watched my two dogs on many occasions and my dogs light up every time they see her. I would highly recommend Fiona to watch my dogs any time.

Fiona A.
Fiona A.
Amy R.
Amy R.
August 25, 2017

I love Fiona, she is such a great dog momma. She is so good with her dog Chester. She takes him to the park all the time. She's been really sweet to my puppy. I would trust her with my dogs. She's great!

Fiona A.
Fiona A.

About Fiona

30
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover! Home full-time.

I have been a dog owner for over 30 yrs, and can't imagine a life without them. In the past 10 yrs, I have become involved with a canine rescue organization, and that has afforded me the opportunity to become an approved foster home. Let me "foster" your fur-kids while you are away. I am home full-time, and love to spend time at the dog park playing fetch. I also have a large backyard with ...

What Fiona would like to know about your dog

Dietary restrictions/requirements?
Medical/Behavioural Concerns?
No aggressive dogs (any breed).
Must get along with other canines.
I prefer dogs under 40 lb, but will consider larger dogs.
I will also accept multiple dogs from the same family.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Fiona's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Fiona's Pets

Chester

Brittany
1 year, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Pogo

Mixed
14 years, 2 mo. old, 21 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.