Fernanda E.

Fernanda E.

Central West Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Fernanda can host 1 dog per night.
Fernanda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

June M.
June M.
Mar 19, 2017
Verified Stay

I am so happy that I chose Fernanda to drop in and check on my dog. She came a day early to meet my dog and I and she was so sweet! She was very flexible with her time, gave me great updates with pictures and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Fernanda E.
Fernanda E.

About Fernanda

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover for your furry friend.

I asked for a dog every christmas and birthday until I was 14, at which point my parents gifted me with a Schipperke puppy. I raised Eli from when he was an 8 week old puppy, so I know quite a bit about raising dogs. When I left Florida my parents wanted to keep him, so I let them. I mean a dog is a fair trade for their child right? Now I live in ...

What Fernanda would like to know about your dog

I would love to know the dogs breed, gender, whether they are spayed or neutered, as well as if they've had any problems in the past, any medications they might be on or any medical issues they might have. I would also love to know their favorite game/toy/treats, as well as any dietary restrictions or any restrictions you have in place at your home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Fernanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Fernanda's Pets

Khan

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 10 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Fernanda watches your pet

We'll go on walks through the neighborhood or at the park. We can go to dog runs together as well as play fetch, or whatever game they prefer. Khan loves fetching the lightsaber or he'll pick up sticks for me to throw when we go on our walks. As long as the dog is entertained, so am I!

In Fernanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Fernanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.