Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Farah can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Farah can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Farah's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
James D.
James D.
Jan 8, 2019

I chose Farah because I wanted that personal hands on care that is so hard to find. Farah goes the extra mile, I knew my sweet pup was well fed, exercised, and treated well in Farah's care.

Me and Aubrey both Thank you,
Till next time,
James

Farah D.
Diana B.
Diana B.
Jan 3, 2019

We would highly recommend Farah as a great caring animal owner and trainer. Our puppy recently stayed with Farah for five days and enjoyed her time there without issue or separation anxiety. We are confident Farah will take the best care of our dogs and plan to use her services again.

Farah D.
David M.
David M.
Jan 2, 2019

I had to make a trip and Farah care of my dog Odin for 5 days, I have to say that Farah is amazing person and she take care really well to Odin she sent me a always to see my dog , I’m very contended and would return to trust her.

Farah D.

About Farah

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog's home away from home!

I'm a professional Horse and Dog Trainer who works at home from my farm. Our farm is named Ohana which means family because all animals are family to us. I specialize is Socialization and Behavioral re-patterning through positive reinforcement. My work with horses and dogs is based on understanding and emulating Equine and Canine culture as well as working with each animals individual Character and Breed traits. This creates a harmonious social culture. We have ...

What Farah would like to know about your dog

I would like their vaccination history, any behavioral issues, House breaking issues, Health and Diet issues or extra medical care needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Farah's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Farah's Pets

Aidan

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
1 year, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Kai

French Bulldog
8 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Farah watches your pet

Dogs are allowed to play and have supervised socializing on the property. If requested and the dogs have good leash manners hikes in one of two parks are available. Once I get better rapport with your dog off leash hikes may be possible if it is safe.

In Farah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Farah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.