Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Faith can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Faith's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Faith is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jeremy G.
Jeremy G.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Very responsive and by all accounts did a fantastic job. Did a wonderful job of keeping us involved in our dogs stay with her.

Faith R.
Tom N.
Tom N.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Faith is great and loves on my dog like she was her own. My dog is a big baby and Faith carries her around like a baby as much as possible. Great communication and lots of pics from her of your dogs adventures during the stay.

Faith R.
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

My little Doggie was happy when she's return. Best place! Mon chien a été tres heureux a son retour. je recommande sans hésitation.

Faith R.

About Faith

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trustworthy care for your pets!

Hello, my name is Faith and I am a HUGE dog lover. I have two years of dog experience and was raised with dogs in the house at all times when growing up. I am very familiar with dogs and love the companionship and friendship that they bring. I am very strong on treating your pet as if they were my own. I would never provide a quality of service I, myself, would not be ...

What Faith would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I do wish to know if your dog gets along well with other dogs as I have a medium sized (28 lbs.) Jack Russell/Scottie mix at home. I would also like to know if your dog needs to take any medications during the time of their stay with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Faith's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Faith's Pets

Café

Jack Russell Terrier, Miniature Schnauzer, and Scottish Terrier
2 years, 6 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Faith watches your pet

We will go on walks to a nearby park, play fetch, enjoy cuddles (if your dog enjoys that of course), a lot of belly scratches and personal attention will be given to your furry friend.

In Faith's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Faith's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.