Evvery S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Evvery can host 1 dog per night.
Evvery can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

The day I dropped off Chloe I had a fair amount of errands to run and wanted someone to care for her. Chloe had a full blown day-vacation and honestly was spoiled the entire time she was with Evvery! They had a ton of fun together and Evvery took great care of her. She had a bed for her, Chloe came with her own toys, but treats were also supplied. Unbelievable! I will definitely use ...

Evvery S.
Thanks for the wonderful review and your kind words, Andrea. It was an absolute pleasure having Chloe and I certainly ...
Evvery S.
Arthi R.
Arthi R.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Evvery was very friendly and communicated promptly. She sent several photos and videos and kept us upto date about what Bilbo was doing! Will definitely reach out to her again!

Evvery S.
Thanks, Arthi!!! I'm looking forward to having Bilbo back soon :)
Evvery S.
Ilya V.
Ilya V.
Dec 23, 2018
Verified Stay

The best!! Thank you again!

Evvery S.
Thank YOU. Happy New Year :)
Evvery S.

About Evvery

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-Time One-on-One Care

I’ve owned eight dogs at once in the past so I’ve had my share of doggie experiences. From watching my old poodle and yorkie give birth to sitting with my most recent bagel, Rusty as he took his last breath. Unfortunately, at nine years old, he was taken away. I miss having furry friends. I work from home doing design work so I will be a constant presence while your baby is in ...

What Evvery would like to know about your dog

Almost all breeds are welcome between 1 - 100 pounds, special needs or not but here are some things I'd like to know to make your pet's stay as comfortable as possible:

Does your dog have any special needs e.g. food allergies, ailments etc.?
Is he/she house trained?
Any special ways he or she communicates that they need to go to the bathroom?
What time(s) is your pet usually fed?
Any specific behaviors, quirks, likes or dislikes about your pet I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Evvery's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Evvery watches your pet

Working from home allows me some time to entertain while your pet is with me. I live on a lake in a dog-friendly neighborhood. I'll be happy to take your dog for a walk and ear scratches, belly rubs or back rubs (whichever he/she prefers) are a must. Treats are on me and I have an assortment of doggie toys for your small, medium or large friends, most of which include some sort of prize or treat inside. I have yet to meet a four-legged friend who doesn't enjoy those. If your pet might prefer relaxing outdoors, I do have a secure, enclosed deck where we can enjoy the afternoon sun together. Whether your pet is big or small, hyper, calm or somewhere in the middle, I look forward to getting to know them and making some new furry friends.

In Evvery's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Evvery's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.