Evonna S.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Evonna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Evonna's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Evonna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

43
repeat clients
68 Reviews

Madeline J.
Madeline J.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Evonna is a very caring fur baby sitter...will definitely use again....I felt comfortable leaving my baby with her even though it’s very hard for me to do

Evonna S.
Gary W.
Gary W.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent service

Evonna S.
Tina A.
Tina A.
Feb 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Evonna and her family are the best dog sitter. Our dog has stayed with her several times and is so nice to see how excited our dog gets when she sees Evonna again - we don't doubt she has a blast when she is there.
This time it was our dogs birthday and Evonna got her a bow and put a nice little flower in her collar ?
I promise you that you and your ...

Evonna S.

About Evonna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Home F/T - Loving and Caring Home

Hi! My name is Evonna and I’ve been around dogs my entire life. I remember asking for a dog when I was a very small child. I guess was just a born dog lover! I’ve watched the dogs of family and friends many times, and each dog delights me with his unique characteristics and personality. What’s not to love?!

Your dog can happily keep me company as I complete my daily tasks around the house. ...

What Evonna would like to know about your dog

I would just want to make sure your dog is comfortable with my children and our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Evonna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Evonna's Pets

Oliver

Golden Retriever
2 years, 5 months old, 50 lbs.

When Evonna watches your pet

I am a gentle and kind person, and I do understand that your dog will need special reassurance and love when you need to be away. Your dog will enjoy family time here in our home as well as walks outside. There are lots of parks where I live that are dog friendly actually so that would probably be our destination most of the time. One of my favorite walks is along a one-mile trail that leads to a park.

We also have a beautiful grassy yard for exercise, fresh air, and relaxation.

In Evonna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Evonna's Neighborhood

Evonna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.