Ethan M.

Ethan M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ethan can host 1 dog per night.
Ethan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jeanine B.
Jeanine B.
Aug 23, 2018

Ethan has cared for our black Lab, Nera on multiple occasions. We feel safe leaving Nera in Ethan's care and have always returned to a happy, healthy, well exercised pup!

Ethan M.
Ethan M.

About Ethan

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Can handle dogs of any size/age

My name is Ethan, and I am one of those people that loves dogs more than humans. I am comfortable with dogs of any breed and any age.

I have cared for neighbors' dogs in the past, and they have commended me for how reliable I was and how their pets were always happy to see me.

Every dog that stays in my home will receive two long walks per day, plus two additional bathroom ...

What Ethan would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences for breeds, but I would like to know how well your dog gets along with other dogs. The reason is because I have two dogs of my own, and I would like to make sure my customers' dogs feel comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ethan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ethan's Pets

Lola

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Echo

Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
10 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Ethan watches your pet

I can take dogs on walks around my block. There is also a dog park near where I live; so if you would like your dog to get some social interaction, I can manage that for you as well.

In Ethan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ethan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.