Erin W.

Erin W.

Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Jenn L.
Jenn L.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience with Rover.com and Erin was fantastic with Jax - sending pics and updates throughout my weekend gone. She was really flexible with drop off and pick up times, which was huge for me as my flights were early in the morning and late at night. I would definitely recommend her to others!

Erin W.
Erin W.
Vivian S.
Vivian S.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin and her family seemed to bond with our German Shepherd. She took him to the beach and he loved it. Our dog gets depressed when no one pays attention to him (I literally had to put him on doggie Prozac once so I learned the hard way to be careful who I leave him with) and he came back happy and energetic. Thank you Erin.

Erin W.
Erin W.
Ann Marie R.
Ann Marie R.
May 20, 2018

Erin really comes through for me and my pets. She is great with cats and dogs, treating my babies as if they were her own. She shows up when promised and goes above and beyond, providing a fun and caring visit every time. I highly recommend her!

Erin W.
Erin W.

About Erin

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will run, play, and snuggle

Dogs have been a part of my life since age 7. I worked at a vet clinic for 4 years as a tech in highschool-college so I'm very familiar with dogs of all sizes, backgrounds, and special needs. I'm passionate about providing a great home for my dogs, both of which are rescues. I live very close to the beach and will be glad to take your fur babies there for playtime. Pictures will be ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Does your dog get along with young children?
Any medications that I should be aware of?
Who is your preferred vet?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Cassie

American Bulldog
10 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Porter

Beagle
7 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

We'll walk and run to the beach, Jarboe Park, and around the Neptune beach area. I run most days and if your pup is very active, I'd be delighted for them to join me. My two dogs are retired from running but, love to play with a ball in our secured backyard and your pup is welcome to join the fun.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.