Erin S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Melissa V.
Melissa V.
Nov 27, 2018

Erin watched my 10week old miniature dachshund in her home for me and I felt completely relaxed about leaving my Emma in Erin’s care. She send me pictures and videos and even continued working on her potty training. Emma seemed very comfortable with Erin and got spoiled rotten. I would definitely recommend her and will use her again in the future.

Erin S.
Erin S.
Kathryn F.
Kathryn F.
Jul 23, 2018

Erin is hands down the best dog sitter we have ever had. Erin always went above and beyond when taking care of our miniature schnauzer. She is super easy to get ahold of and sends tons of pictures and videos while we're away. It really puts us at ease to know our dog is in good hands. I think he honestly likes her house more than ours now. haha. She also takes meticulous notes so ...

Erin S.
Erin S.
Sherry V.
Sherry V.
Jul 9, 2018

I hired Erin to watch my cats when I went on vacation. I did not have any friends to help and it is very expensive to board them. It was nice to know that they could stay in the comfort of their normal surroundings and Erin would come to them (less stress for all of us!) She stopped by daily to spend time with them, take care of the litter boxes and check their food ...

Erin S.
Erin S.

About Erin

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pets' home away from home!

Hello pet parents! I'm Erin and have 28+ years experience caring for pets? ALL kinds! I am looking to pet sit for you. Why?! Because I love animals! I have volunteered at shelters, wildlife refuges, PetSmart, and currently foster for All Breeds Rescue, Save A Pet, and Troy Animal Rescue Project. I'm also the VP of the Enterprise's Bark Park and serve as a board member for the SOS Animal Shelter. I have taken care ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

- any special needs
- demeanor and interaction with other pets

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erin's Pets


13 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.


5 years, 8 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
My community has sidewalks which is very safe for walking the pups. I'd be happy to walk your pup every evening!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere! My bed, the floor, the couch. Whatever makes them happy!

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.