Erin O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Carter B.
Carter B.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a great experience boarding my baby with Erin! She was very flexible on drop off/pickup times and her dogs were so playful! I know my Julep had a great time at Erin’s! Loved getting videos and pictures of my baby while I was gone :)

Erin O.
Erin O.
Anita H.
Anita H.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was wonderful with Teddy and very caring. She sent pictures most days and it was clear that he was having a great time and being well taken care of. She even sent him home with a cute photo and report card! We will definitely use Erin again next time we need a sitter.

Erin O.
Erin O.
Beige T.
Beige T.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was a wonderful weekend sitter for our pup, Penny. We had never used a service like this before and we were nervous to leave her, but Erin made the process very comfortable and kept us updated with pictures and videos. Penny seemed to have really enjoyed her stay and is very worn out from all the play time :)
We will definitely use her again in the future!

Erin O.
Erin O.

About Erin

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cuddler and Runner with Pups

Worried about leaving your pup alone at home? No need to! I have a year's experience with ALL sorts of dogs at the Petsmart Petshotel throughout the day and overnights - and have 2 pups of my own who LOVE company!

I am the dog owner that curls up on the bathroom floor with my pup, Mabel, all night because that's where she feels safest and she's afraid during thunderstorms.

I am the dog owner that ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! We love them all!
Need to know if they are potty trained, crate trained, chewing habits, feeding schedule, and if on any medications/health conditions!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Erin's Pets

Mabel

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
2 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Odie

American Staffordshire Terrier, Boxer, and Chihuahua
2 years old, 30 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

We'll go on leashed walks around Douglass Hills Park, Beckley Park, Tom Sawyer, and Jefferson Memorial Forest! We will hike, run, and play until all that energy is burned out!

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.