Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Irina D.
Irina D.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I really liked Erin and her place when I visited her for the meet and greet and was sure our Bailey would have the best time there. It turned out to be absolutely true - we got back one happy dog. Erin was sending lots of pictures and constantly keeping me update during our pooch’s stay. Highly recommend her.

Erin M.
Thanks so much! I love Bailey - he's such a sweet boy!
Erin M.
Fabiola A.
Fabiola A.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was great with our baby Lola. She's a puppy and requires lot of supervision and that's exactly what Erin provided on such short notice (we booked a sitting 2 days before our trip!). We're very greatful for all the picture updates she sent us, and Lola came home happier than ever. She enjoyed a nice yard, frequent bathroom breaks, and lots and lots of cuddles. We felt very comfortable leaving Lola once we saw ...

Erin M.
I was so sad when Lola left! I definitely fell in love with her - she's such a sweetheart!
Erin M.
Marcos S.
Marcos S.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great stay with Erin! Regular contact throughout and quick to reply to any inquiries. Would highly recommend.

Erin M.
It was such a pleasure watching Pookie! We love him so much!
Erin M.

About Erin

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard - Hollywood Hills

I'm Erin and I love dogs! As an avid user of Rover for the last few years for my little Schnauzer, Freckles when I travel, I decided I wanted to join the community as a sitter! Having had dogs for the last 20 years and having no children, my dog is my child, so I'd love to host and take great care of your little muffins while you are away! I work from home full ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Before a stay, I’d be happy to set up a meet and greet so you can get to know me a little better. I like to learn from you about your dog, specifically any information that will make our stay together fun, happy, and safe. Each dog has its own personality and tendencies but I’m extremely flexible with any temperament or breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Freckles

Miniature Schnauzer
4 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.