Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
23 Reviews

Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I am grateful to have found Erin to care for my baby Gracey. My terrier and I are quite attached and both experience anxiety when our rutine is interrupted. Erin has a calm and even demeanor that was reassuring. After speaking with and seeing her with her little dog Freckles I felt confident Gracey would be in good hands. Erin was flexible with our last minute schedule changes, sent frequent pics with updates and managed ...

Erin M.
Erin M.
Gilda M.
Gilda M.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was a great sitter! She was easy to coordinate with and took great care of my pup. She also sent tons of pictures.

Erin M.
Thanks so much! Louis was such a joy to watch!
Erin M.
Morgan S.
Morgan S.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

My name is Morgan and my Old Girl "C. J." is a "20 Yr Old" Sweet Dog Pound Mix. Here's how I knew Erin and her Husband Joe had taken excellent care of C. J. while I was away. Normally, the few times I have left her for any reason, she tends to go a little "nuts" with excitement once we are reunited. This time, when I returned and picked C. J. up, she ...

Erin M.
Erin M.

About Erin

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard - Hollywood Hills

I'm Erin and I love dogs! As an avid user of Rover for the last few years for my little Schnauzer, Freckles when I travel, I decided I wanted to join the community as a sitter! Having had dogs for the last 20 years and having no children, my dog is my child, so I'd love to host and take great care of your little muffins while you are away! I work from home full ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Before a stay, I’d be happy to set up a meet and greet so you can get to know me a little better. I like to learn from you about your dog, specifically any information that will make our stay together fun, happy, and safe. Each dog has its own personality and tendencies but I’m extremely flexible with any temperament or breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets


Miniature Schnauzer
5 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.