Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
69 Reviews

Kristen R.
Kristen R.
November 3, 2017
Verified Stay

As always Erin was absolutely fantastic! She always takes the best care of my babies and they come home happy and exhausted from all the playing with Quill! :) She is definitely my go-to dog sitter!

Erin M.
Erin M.
Sara B.
Sara B.
August 19, 2017
Verified Stay

My dogs are not use to being left with someone. We went on a cruise and felt Erin would be the best fit for our dogs, and we didn't know how right we were until we picked them up! We loved the pictures and our dogs looked so happy. Then when we arrived to pick them up, they were calm and relaxed. You could tell they really enjoyed their stay. Thank you for all you ...

Erin M.
Erin M.
Brandon G.
Brandon G.
July 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Erin is great and I completely trust her with my dog. Very friendly and quick to respond. She has a big yard for your loved one to play in and a very friendly dog and cat to keep them entertained. Highly recommend!

Erin M.
Erin M.

About Erin

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll treat your pet like family!

ABOUT ME:

I love animals of all kinds! I have had dogs and cats for most of my life, and have been caring for others' pets since 2009. I have also owned birds, fish, tortoises, and turtles, and am very experienced administering medication to many types of animals.

We are a family of animal lovers. Our GSD/Siberian Husky, Quill, loves other dogs (and cats), and has earned the Canine Good Citizen title. We continue ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Is your pet comfortable with children and other dogs? Do they have any anxieties or special needs? Please let me know about things like separation anxiety or food aggression so I can help your pet settle in.

What are their favorite toys and activities? Do they like to play in water? We love to get out the kiddie pool when it's warm! Is your dog a lap dog, or one that needs a lot of exercise and loves to be outdoors?

When your pet stays with us, I encourage you to bring any items that will help them feel comfortable and remind them of home. Their usual toys, beds, crates, or blankets can ease anxieties and help to ensure the best stay possible! I provide food bowls, but please bring your pet's regular food to prevent any digestive upset.

At our meet and greet I can provide you with a pet information sheet that helps me get to know your furry friend and their preferences. I welcome hearing additional tips from you that will help me care for your dog. Please ensure that your pets are up to date on all required vaccinations and flea treatment.

RESTRICTIONS:

Size: I do not have size restrictions, so please don't hesitate to contact me about caring for your large dogs. I have a 75-lb dog myself, but I also have experience with even larger dogs like Great Danes.

Aggression: I do not accept dogs that demonstrate aggressive tendencies (I don't mean rough play/wrestling, but true aggression). If your dog

Puppies: Due to the high number of senior dogs that stay with me, I generally do not board puppies younger than 1 year old unless they are somewhat calm. They should either be housebroken or crate trained.

Intact pets: I watch dogs who are not spayed or neutered on a case-by-case basis. Please let me know if you have an intact pet who might need to be separated from others.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Erin's Pets

Quill

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 72 lbs.

Gamora

Pug
5 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.