Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
28 Reviews

John P.
John P.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful sitter! Bon loves spending time with her and Bebe. I work long hours so I'm grateful that she was flexible and accomodating. She also kept me up-to-date as well as sent photos. I definitely felt assured that Bon was in caring and capable hands. Thank you Erin and Carlos!

Erin M.
Erin M.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

A stay at Erin's is a seriously amazing home away from home for your pup

I've now booked with her many times and I will continue to book with her for Mini whenever I leave town. I travel a lot for work, so I need someone I can really trust with longer stays. Erin wins every category. She still, even after many stays, sends me multiple pictures and status updates daily when she is pup ...

Erin M.
Thank you so much Elizabeth! Mini is such a cutie and we love having her =]
Erin M.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Oct 24, 2017
Verified Stay

I've never had my little girl stay with anyone she doesn't know, or I don't know, so this was a first for me. I was realy nervous, as she has some particular needs (tooth brushing daily, needs her paws and belly wiped after walks, needs to be carried up and down stairs), and met with Erin before the stay. She assured me that none of those things were a big deal and made me feel ...

Erin M.
Erin M.

About Erin

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Home From Home

Hi there, I’m Erin =]

I’m here to provide your dog with a loving home from home, while you’re away at work or (hopefully) enjoying yourself on holiday!

Separation anxiety is hard for dogs (and us!) and that is why i’m proud to provide the love and attention your pet will miss from you, while you’re away. I work from home so i’m always here to watch over our furry ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

No preferences, I love all types - but under 40lb works best in our apartment, and for our 9lb Maltese.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erin's Pets

Bebe

Maltese
7 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks:
We walk a lot around Hillcrest, Balboa Park or Morley field. There's lots of space and grass to run around and trees to investigate.
(If you would rather have your pup kept away from other dogs, just let me know)

Your dog's sleeping arrangement:
We have a very comfortable doggie bed (new), spare comforters, couches and pillows. Wherever your dog is most comfortable, they can sleep. Feel free to give me a bed or their own comfy things if you prefer.

Time I'll spend with your dog:
Day and night :)

If I'm staying at your place:
I will meet you ahead of time to arrange the stay together. I can come to collect keys and information before my stay at your house.
I can work from the house and stay with your dogs every night. I will take care of your home, and your pets and leave everything clean and tidy for your arrival home.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.