Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

83
repeat clients
126 Reviews

Kayla W.
Kayla W.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Great job! Sammie had a blast and was very tired when we got home

Erin I.
Erin I.
Laura D.
Laura D.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely fantastic! First time boarding my French bulldog and he was at a 24/7 dog party during his stay! She sent lots of pics through out our stay and was very flexible with pickup and drop off! Bouje definitely be returning!

Erin I.
Erin I.
Kayla W.
Kayla W.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Erin was absolutely amazing!! She definitely has a way with dogs.We did a meet and greet plus a day of daycare with her and our little pup came home so happy and tired. As a new dog
mom I was very nervous, but she sent so many updates and photos that really put me at ease.Will definitely be using her again and highly recommend her services!!

Erin I.
Erin I.

About Erin

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Super Dog Mom

Dogs are my favorite people. Coming from a dog loving family, I've had pets my whole life. My pets are truly part of the family. I'm a bit of a homebody and nothing makes me happier than spending time with dogs, taking them to the park, and cuddling on the couch. My little pack is friendly and comfortable with dogs of all sizes. I usually have a couple dog guests staying with me and everyone ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable with any size or breed of dog so long as they get along well with other animals. I have two cats that are relaxed and get along with dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Erin's Pets

Hammy

13 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Roufus

13 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Princess

8 years, 2 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Erin watches your pet

My house is across the street from Bluemont Park. It's perfect for dogs with all the numerous woodsy trails and large fields to run in. My pups love to play in Four Mile Run Creek that runs through the park. When your dog is at my home they will be treated like family and given lots of love and attention. I believe a dogs emotional care is just as important as their physical care. I understand how being separated from their family can initially be stressful for pups, but I am very attentive to the extra love and reassurance needed so that they have a wonderful visit.

In Erin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.