Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erin can host 1 dog per night.
Erin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
October 23, 2017

I have two dogs, a Border Aussie (very very hyper) and a mini puggle who is diabetic. Erin is excellent with both and giving my one her injections. My dogs absolutely love going to her house and spending the weekend!! Knowing she used to work for a local veterinary, means I have no worries!

I would recommend Erin all day long!! ?

Erin G.
Erin G.
Sandra Y.
Sandra Y.
October 20, 2017

Erin has watched and cared for my dogs (and cats) many times. She not only watched them, she was more than capable of giving medications. I had a diabetic dog that I trusted she would give his insulin on schedule. I would trust her with all of my pets.

Erin G.
Erin G.

About Erin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time fenced in back yard!

I am a full time stay at home mom, my son is 9 and my daughter is 1. I have owned dogs my whole life. I own a very large yellow lab and two cats. I worked at an Animal Hospital for two years in the kennel and as a receptionist. I am comfortable with giving insulin shots if needed and also with medications in general. My own dog gets medicine on a daily basis ...

What Erin would like to know about your dog

Must be good with children, babies and cats and up to date on vaccines! Any preference on toys and treats. No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Erin's Pets

Max

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 1 mo. old, 110 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.