Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Erika can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Alice C.
Alice C.
May 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Brady loves coming here for a fun play date! Always a happy boy when I pick him up.

Erika W.
Erika W.
Dana D.
Dana D.
Apr 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly loves her days with Erika!!!!

Erika W.
Erika W.
Alice C.
Alice C.
Mar 22, 2018
Verified Stay

So sweet from the moment I dropped him off!! Made me very comfortable and sent so many pictures. I reccommend her 10x and will def use her again if I go on a long trip again.

Erika W.
Erika W.

About Erika

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Come! Sit! Stay! ...and PLAY!!!

We are a pet loving home no matter what the breed or hyperness! I can't remember a time in my life that i didn’t have a dog. They are what my world revolves around; happy dog, happy dog momma. I am also a stay at home dog mom and I dedicate my life to their well being. We love to spend time outside and play fetch we also love going to the dog park ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erika's Pets

Camo

Labahoula
10 years, 1 mo. old, 72 lbs.

Reese

Labahoula
3 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.