Erika & Ryan F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika & Ryan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Erika & Ryan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Erika & Ryan's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Erika & Ryan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Mar 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Took great care of our high energy puppy!

Erika & Ryan F.
Donna H.
Donna H.
Mar 16, 2019
Verified Stay

I am new to the area and wanted a sitter that allowed access to their home for my lab. Erika and Ryan's place was perfect. My dog had room to play and even had playmates. I unfortunately got stuck in a blizzard and was delayed a day for pick up. Erika and Ryan were very accommodating. I can tell Scout was well taken care of and I will use this sitter in the future. Thanks ...

Erika & Ryan F.
Kate & Bryan M.
Kate & Bryan M.
Mar 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Erika & Ryan did a wonderful job taking care of our pups! The played/slept the entirety of a bitterly cold weekend and slept the whole 3 hours home afterwards. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Erika & Ryan F.

About Erika & Ryan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving couple-fenced in yard

My husband and I are a dog loving couple. We do not have any children but we do have two dogs, a sheepadoodle named Tito and a Yorkie named Tiki. They are both friendly to all humans and dogs. We love dogs of all sizes and ages. We have full time jobs, allowing us to be home in the evenings and on weekends. We have a fenced in yard that dogs can play in. We ...

What Erika & Ryan would like to know about your dog

We do not have any breed preferences. We would prefer dogs who are friendly with other dogs as we would like to be respectful of our own pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Erika & Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erika & Ryan's Pets

Tito

Old English Sheepdog and Poodle
2 years old, 65 lbs.

Tiki

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 11 months old, 7 lbs.

When Erika & Ryan watches your pet

We let our own dogs out in our fenced in yard and would do the same for yours.

In Erika & Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erika & Ryan's Neighborhood

Erika & Ryan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.