Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erika can host 1 dog per night.
Erika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Deborra D.
Deborra D.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika has been absolutely wonderful with Rosie. Plenty of walks and attention. Rosie gets really excited to go and almost pulls me to Erika's door. Highly recommend her.

Erika L.
Erika L.
Jay N.
Jay N.
Mar 27, 2018

Erika is a super loving person with a huge heart for dogs. She has watched my dog Davi and continues to show him support and care whenever she watches him. I know that she will watch your dog with tons of love and that your pup will have a great time!

Erika L.
Erika L.

About Erika

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready to love & play w/ your dogs!

I have been a dog lover my whole life and will care for them like they’re my own! Ive never known a life without a dog- I think they are the best friends and it makes me super happy to see their smiling faces when I’m home. Love to take them outside on adventures, and walking around the lake is my favorite. They are more than welcome to hang on the couch or ...

What Erika would like to know about your dog

I would like to know that the dog is up to date on shots, and interacts well with other dogs and people. I require dogs I sit in my home to be house and potty trained. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Erika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Erika watches your pet

We can walk/jog around the lake, go to a local park, go to a pet store for a special treat or toy (if owner would like) as well as just hang out at my apartment together. I love to play fetch with off-leash trainer dogs!
Your dog is also more than welcome to be on the couch or on the bed with me. I will make sure to have it’s own blanket as well!

In Erika's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Erika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.