Erica W.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Erica's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Maddie C.
Maddie C.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica was so great! She sent pictures and updates frequently which was awesome. She was very flexible with drop off and pick up times and was very accommodating. I will definitely be using Erica again!

Erica W.
Sean J.
Sean J.
Sep 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica did an excellent job. I will absolutely be going back to her for all of my dog sitting needs.

Erica W.
David B.
David B.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica is very nice, patient, and a dog person. She gives regular updates and is flexible.

Erica W.

About Erica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A dog’s best friend

I’ve loved and lived with dogs all my life and want to share that with your dog while you’re away. Most recently I lived with my boy Chase for 10 wonderful years and I learned so much about dog personalities, behaviors, and unconditional love. I’ve previously taken some basic behavioral classes, was a long-term foster, and have cared for several friends’ dogs. Now that I have the space and a small yard, I’m really looking ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Please disclose any behavioral issues i.e. fear of thunderstorms, food aggression, etc. Things I need to know about before hand: allergies, likes or dislikes car rides, house training issues (should I expect accidents?), is he/she a barker, does your pet need to be crated?

My goal is to know how I can help your pet feel comfortable in a new environment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Erica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Erica watches your pet

Walks in my neighborhood are quiet with a park at the end of my dead-end street great for playing fetch or just relaxing in the grass. We can play at the house inside or outside in the fenced yard. My upstairs neighbor has a dog too if play-dates are allowed. I also love hiking through Thatcher Woods. Snuggling and belly rubs are also my specialty.
I do work downtown Monday-Friday so it’s preferable if weekday drop offs and pickups are before 8AM or after 5PM although I do have some flexibility.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Erica's Neighborhood

Erica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.