Erica S.

Erica S.

South Boulder, Boulder, CO

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Dustin G.
Dustin G.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Poe loved his weekend with Erica - Tons of walks and I knew he had lots of fun. Made leaving him behind a little bit easier. Will definitely book again!

Erica S.
Erica S.
Marci G.
Marci G.
Apr 30, 2018

Erica is a kind, responsible adult. Erica is an obvious animal lover as evidence by her own well behaved dog and cat. She is attentive and understands how to approach animals and win their love. Erica is aware of the needs of a pet when it's owner is going to be away. Erica has a big heart and cares. She will communicate as often as owner needs to relieve any concerns. She is an amazing ...

Erica S.
Erica S.
Rebecca L.
Rebecca L.
Apr 29, 2018

Erica is a wonderful dog sitter! She has watched our buddy, Charlie (an overly lazy golden retriever) for years now. Her two dogs, a loving-ball-fetching golden and a playful, active mutt help get Charlie off his butt without being too pushy about it (these two get along with everyone!)

Erica is very responsive with activity level. Her dogs as well as any others that can handle it get a long, hard hike a day while ...

Erica S.
Erica S.

About Erica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We’ll hike and cuddle!

Mostly home full-time, Avid daily hiker with my two super sweet, super adorable and super friendly dogs (Pumpkin, a 9 year old female golden retriever and Kiva, an energetic 4 year old male shepherd mix), I LOVE DOGS and spending time with them adventuring outside and cuddling everywhere/anywhere. I have had dogs my whole life- when I was a child, my family bred puppies twice and it was SO FUN, so cute and also ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

That he/she is cat/dog friendly, off leash or on leash for hikes, how much food and when he/she eats, if treats are allowed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erica's Pets

Pumpkin

Golden Retriever
8 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Kiva

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
4 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

Daily Hikes (on or off leash- we usually start at NCAR, Bobolink or shanahan ridge and explore from there), lots of cuddles with my live-in dog-loving boyfriend, our 2 super sweet dogs and myself, fetch... if that’s their thing, more hikes and more cuddles!

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.