Erica S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica is soooo sweet to my kitties. She doesn’t just take care of dogs, my cats are super happy and love her.

Erica S.
Erica S.
Amy G.
Amy G.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica was a perfect sitter for our cat Luna. We got daily updates including photos and details of the visit. Luna was as happy as can be while we were away. Erica provides us the relief knowing our cat was in good hands. We would definitely rebook with her again.

Erica S.
Erica S.
Cindy B.
Cindy B.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica is awesome! If you’re looking for someone who will love your dog like you do, she’s the best. Excellent communication and photo updates. I could see my doggy smiling. She was great at fulfilling every lab’s dream...walks and throwing a tennis ball! We will contact her again!

Erica S.
Erica S.

About Erica

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover who loves the outdoors

Hello! I’ve been a doggie lover & owner my entire life. All puppers of all sizes & ages, I enjoy taking pups out for walks, on trails, the beach, in the neighborhood. Your furbaby will be loved & cared for as if they were my own little fur ball! I look forward to meeting new 4 legged friends and having adventures with them! I have experience with special needs dogs, senior pets, large & ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

When I first meet a new dog, I’d like to know the preferences the owner has for them (are they allowed to have treats, if so, what kinds of treats, how many? Does your dog like to be petted, carried, handled alot, are they lay dogs? Etc, etc. I want your fur-baby to fee right at home with me

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Jack

Doberman Pinscher
6 years, 6 mo. old, 120 lbs.

Opal

Chihuahua, Maltese, Poodle, and Yorkshire Terrier
5 months old, 6 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

I enjoy taking my pups on walks, in my neighborhood we have some amazing tree lined country roads as well as two parks within. Walking distance, when the time allows, a quick 15 minute trip to Morro Bay makes for a wonderful doggie day adventure on the beach!

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.