House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Aug 23, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving Maggie with someone outside the family and Erica did a fantastic job! She kept us informed and made us feel comfortable. Maggie is older and can be difficult at times but she appeared calm and well cared for upon my return! Highly recommend Erica

Erica R.
Erica R.
Maureen S.
Maureen S.
Jul 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Erica did an outstanding job house and dog sitting for us while we were in Europe for 3 weeks this year. She kept in touch with us while we were away, which gave us piece of mind. (Thank goodness for texting) With no problems, she handled a minor health issue for which the dog had to go to the Vet, twice. We returned to a house so neat that it looked like no one had ...

Erica R.
Erica R.
Rob A.
Rob A.
Dec 11, 2016

I have never met a dog that didn't love Erica, and Erica has never met a dog she didn't love. Her extensive breed knowledge and love of dogs would make her a perfect caregiver for dogs of all sizes. Erica is a caring, responsible, and compassionate person who would treat any dog as if it were her own.

Erica R.
Erica R.

About Erica

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lover of life, nature, and animals!

I have been petsitting through Rover since December 2016, but my love for animals has always existed. I have been a dog owner for over 10 years and have cared for friends, family's, and neighbors pets for many years. When I am home, I spend all of my time brushing, feeding, petting, cuddling, and playing with my pet. I am very active, so your pet would never feel bored or get insufficient exercise. I have ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds, but before sitting I would like to know details about size, personality, and any special needs your dog has. I would also like to know his/her likes and dislikes so I can make our time together as comfortable as possible. Finally, I am willing to go out of my way to provide any extra services you may need such as daily updates, watering plants, collecting mail, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.