Erica R.

Erica R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Chelsey W.
Chelsey W.
May 21, 2018

It's always a struggle to leave our fur baby with anyone while we travel. However, Erica and her family have watched over our dog several times over the years and each time it gets a little easier for us to leave him. It gets easier because we know our dog is loved and taken care of by her entire family. They have a large backyard that's fenced in that keeps our dog safe while outside ...

Erica R.
Erica R.

About Erica

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Family Friendly Home with Big Yard!

We are a family friendly home with children and a fenced in backyard. We have two dogs (a chaweenie mix and full blooded German Shepherd) and a cat (Grey Tabby) so there are plenty of buddies to play with! We have a large fenced in yard in a subdivision and are only a short walk away from a huge city park! We offer indoor and outdoor boarding. We would love to add your best friend ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

Prefer smaller to medium breeds that get along well with other dogs and kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Erica's Pets

Gidget

Mixed
1 year, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Wrigley

German Shepherd Dog
10 months old, 27 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.