Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

155
repeat clients
258 Reviews

Dan M.
Dan M.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica is wonderful with Molly! It is so nice knowing that when I have to travel my fury child is in such caring and reliable hands. Couldn’t reccomend more! Thank you!

Erica L.
Erica L.
Julie D.
Julie D.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica is always very attentive of both of my animals. Love having her available for either a dog or a cat.

Erica L.
Erica L.
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica is awesome! She has been a helpful caregiver for our dog Leo over the past couple of years. She forms a special bond with animals and we don't know what we would do without her. Thank you Erica for taking care of Leo!

Erica L.
Erica L.

About Erica

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Pet Parent to All Furbabies

Our family lives in West Seattle and includes John, Erica, Miranda (9 years old), ) Clancy (a 10 year old 50 pound Springer Spaniel/Red Heeler mix) and Noodle Love Nugget (1.5 year old Chihuahua). Our sweet kitty Bella Baby Kitty crossed the Rainbow Bridge recently and we adopted Noodle in her name. We are extremely active and live and play hard. Clancy, Noodle and Bella are rescue animals who have made a wonderful addition ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

If we are hosting a visiting family member in our house, it would be imperative that he/she is friendly towards other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Clancy, the Magnificent!

10 years, 8 mo. old, 44 lbs.

RIP Sweet Baby Bella Kitty

16 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Noodle Love Nugget

Chihuahua
1 year, 10 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Clancy and friends enjoy running around in our double gated private dog park. They enjoy games of fetch, patrolling for squirrels, keep away and tag. I would like to keep with his/her preferences and Clancy is very flexible.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
It depends on where your dog is used to sleeping. If they need to be kenneled, that works for me. If they like to have free reign, they could cozy up on our couch with a snuggle blanket. We are flexible! It is most important to us that your dog feels welcome and happy.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Rather than state what I think your dog needs, I think that your dog would appreciate sticking to the schedule that he/she is used to. Let's talk about what your dog's needs are and agree on a customized solution.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.