Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Megan E.
Megan E.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika was so sweet with our boy, Finn. He was a little stressed the first night but she was so patient and understanding toward him, and we’re very grateful for her! Finn had a great time with Sadie, and is looking forward to hang out again. Thanks Erika for being so wonderful!

Erica K.
Erica K.
Aaron V.
Aaron V.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica is definitely our preferred pet sitter. I highly recommend her without any hesitation!

Erica K.
Erica K.
Chris W.
Chris W.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica took great care of my pup and sent daily updates. Much appreciated! Sammie was so happy

Erica K.
Erica K.

About Erica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

LG fenced yd, Home-FT, Love Pitties

Hello! I've been a sitter on Rover since June 2018. My home has a very large, fully fenced yard, and I work from home full-time. I am also a mom to a little one, so I’m usually at my desk working, cleaning up around the house, or maintaining my vegetables (I try my best with this one). I drop the little one at daycare 4 days a week, so generally between 7am-8am and 4pm-5pm ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. Is the dog house-trained? Does he or she have a special diet? Is he or she good with other dogs? How is he or she with children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Sadie

Mixed and PitBull Mix
4 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

We do have a doggie door that can be opt-ed for use or not. We have plenty of yard toys that are always accessible to the dogs. I do enjoy occasional walks (with good walking dogs and not-so-good walking dogs). Most of all, I'm a huge cuddler and always have dog treats and dog food on stock in the cupboards.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.