Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Joy G.
Joy G.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica was great. Boomer really liked her. He normally suffers with separation anxiety but did not with her. As long as we live in the area I will choose Erica for boomers overnight stays.

Erica K.
Erica K.
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Oct 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Erica is a wonderful person. She is wonderful with your furry family members. I always know my children are safe and happy when they are with her. My teddy and sammie could not wait to spend time with her. She is wonderful inside and out. Eric took the best care of them. Rover needs more people like her.

Erica K.
Erica K.
Caitlin Y.
Caitlin Y.
Dec 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Erica and Daisy were wonderful. We did a meet and greet a few days ahead of time to make sure the dogs got on alright and set up a drop off time for our official stay. The dogs played constantly and Erica sent a few pictures a day of Parker playing, sleeping, and doing yoga. I would highly recommend her to watch your dog and I would recommend book again in a heartbeat. Thank you ...

Erica K.
Erica K.

About Erica

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced yard & I work from home!

Hi! My name is Erica and I am Mom to a 6 year old Saint Bernard/Great Pyrenees mix named Daisy. Daisy is an only dog and I like for her to have a buddy to play with! Your pup will get plenty of individualized attention as I work from home. I am an experienced dog sitter and thoroughly enjoy it. I will do whatever I can to mitigate separation anxiety for your baby. I ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

I would like to get an understanding of his or her general disposition, likes and dislikes, feeding, and exercise schedule. I also need to be made aware of any medication requirements and/or food allergies. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets

Daisy

Great Pyrenees and St. Bernard
6 years, 3 mo. old, 106 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Normally clients bring their beds or crates, whatever your dog is accustomed to is best.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home, so I have a lot of time to spend with them. I like to take breaks and go outside to play or we play inside if the weather is not nice.

I believe it's important to maintain your dog's normal routine as much as possible.

In Erica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.