Erica G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Erica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Kari H.
Kari H.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Erika provides fabulous care! She spent 3 days taking care of my 8 month old Golden Retriever. Haley got plenty of exercise, naps and even practice with her new skills learning. Erica bathed her prior to pick up for an extra few- I picked up a very happy and clean dog! Will definitely be back!!

Erica G.
Erica G.
Vita K.
Vita K.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I left my dog Bodie at Erica’s for a couple of days. And she did an absolutely incredible job of taking care of Bodie. I wasn’t worried because I knew he was in good hands. Bodie is still a puppy so, he can be hard to manage at times he’s a husky and they tend to be stubborn sometimes. However, Erica a wonderful job of taking care of him. I love that ...

Erica G.
Erica G.
Erika W.
Erika W.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Fiona had a terrific time. I would send here again.

Erica G.
Erica G.

About Erica

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will put dogs before me.

I own a single level home with a large fenced in yard plenty of room to run and just roam around. I start my day by getting up at 8am letting the dogs out in the yard for a potty break then give them breakfast, 1 hr later they get a 30min walk , rain or shine . then some backyard play supervised. I work only 4 hrs a day , which means most of the time I ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

I need to know if they are okay with other dogs?.
Are they okay with large dogs.?
Are they food aggressive. ?
Do they take pills.?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erica's Pets

Nala

Siberian Husky
4 years, 1 mo. old, 46 lbs.

Akoya

Boerboel and Cane Corso
2 years, 10 mo. old, 130 lbs.

Chester

Cat
1 year, 6 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.