Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host 1 dog per night.
Erica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Shane K.
Shane K.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Erica was fantastic - Axle had a great time !!

Erica B.
Erica B.
Sheryl L.
Sheryl L.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lulu had a great time with her new friends, and was well taken care of. Erica is awesome!

Erica B.
Erica B.
Sara M.
Sara M.
May 29, 2018

Erica is a great addition to help with dog sitting and dog walking. She loves animals, has many of her own and even has rescues! I don't know any one who is a better fit and loves animals more!

Erica B.
Erica B.

About Erica

31
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Husband/wife home FT, fenced yard

My husband and I LOVE animals! I call him the dog whisperer for being able to bond with any dog... We have a medium sized dog (shiba inu/shepherd mix) who we're in the process of getting pet therapy certified as well as a small jack-chi senior. We also have a cat who tends to stay upstairs and keep to herself. Happy to walk, run or pet sit your fur baby -- cat or dog --
at ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Any and all pets considered :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Erica's Pets

Tito

German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Shiba Inu
1 year, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Barley

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
11 years, 4 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.