Erica B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Erica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Erica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Erica's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Erica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
105 Reviews

Tracey B.
Tracey B.
May 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Erica has become my "go to" dog sitter for our 8-year-old Morkie. He gets plenty of exercise and she pays close attention to any special instructions. Very dependable with good communication while we are away.

Erica B.
Laura L.
Laura L.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

We just discovered Erica and are very happy so far! I really appreciated the thorough meet and greet, she asked lots of good questions to get to know TIllie, who felt comfortable in her home right away. After two days of day care I can tell she already gets and appreciates our sweet quirky dog. We feel good about our upcoming vacation knowing TIllie will be in good hands with Erica and Marshall :)

Erica B.
Theresa N.
Theresa N.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so happy to have found Erica. Our pup, Larry, is relatively new to us and we were a little anxious to leave him for the weekend. Erica was extremely thorough during the meet and greet and set our minds at ease. We were thrilled to receive updates and pictures showing how happy Larry was during his stay. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the quality of care and attention Larry received ...

Erica B.

About Erica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun, loving home with a sweet pup!

I am a full-time dog-sitter and I’d love to host your little buddy! My dog Marshall and I always enjoy meeting and hosting new doggy friends. I truly enjoy spending the majority of my time with dogs!

I ALWAYS DO A MEET AND GREET WITH NEW CLIENTS BEFORE THE STAY. It’s important to make sure we are all comfortable leaving your dog in my care. Please try to contact me at least a ...

What Erica would like to know about your dog

My dog seems to prefer dogs that are about 2 years and older. I don't have any breed restrictions, but I have to stick to my weight limit due to the size of my home (40 lbs. max).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Erica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Erica's Pets


Mixed and Tibetan Terrier
10 years old, 30 lbs.

When Erica watches your pet

I am currently dog-sitting full time and working from home, so I have lots of time for walks, play, training, and good old-fashioned cuddles. We walk twice a day around my neighborhood (with other potty breaks in the yard). I am not usually away from home for more than 3-4 hours at a time. My dog sleeps in my bedroom or sometimes on my bed. Your dog is welcome to sleep wherever they choose in my bedroom, just not, you know, right on top of me. :-)

In Erica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Erica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.