Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Augustus S.
Augustus S.
Nov 8, 2017

Emma is my fiancée, and we have been together for several years now. Since I've known Emma, she has helped to care for two dogs in her own family very well, and as of recently has now begun to care for a pet cat of her own. Without a doubt, Emma is sure to always be affectionate and loving towards all animals, regardless of their shapes or sizes. Furthermore, she can be depended upon for ...

Emma L.
Emma L.

About Emma

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I've had dogs all my life!

I'm Emma and I have a huge passion for animals! I grew up with dogs and have always adored caring for them. I am a college grad with a flexible schedule looking to spend time with pups. Since I moved out of my parent's home, I am missing my dogs at home. I would walk or run with your dog, I don't mind coming to your house, and I am a pro at playing fetch ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Emma watches your pet

I love going on walks through the neighborhood or the park! I also love playing fetch, tug-of-war, and other games.

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.