Emma D.

Emma D.

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emma can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emma

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover Through and Through

I currently have 1 dog and 1 cat.
Benson, my cat, is nearly 7 years old. He's a little lazy, being at nearly 18 pounds; he enjoys going for short walks on a leash, though.
Bronx, my dog, is nearly a year old and in training to be an emotional support animal. He is social, friendly, and extremely playful.
I enjoy bringing Bronx along with me to meet new doggie friends, however it is not ...

What Emma would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I wish to know of feeding times/eating habits, bathroom habits, and any medical conditions. Vet contact information is necessary for sitting dogs with any abnormal health conditions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emma's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emma's Pets

Bronx

Border Collie, Boxer, PitBull Mix, and Rottweiler
1 year, 11 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Emma watches your pet

When I am with a canine friend, I enjoy going for walks and short car rides. We also enjoy hiking at least twice a month (weather permitting). Bronx's favorite game is tug, but frisbees and balls are equally as important as ropes! Meeting up with other playful dogs is what we enjoy doing, but I also enjoy spending one on one time with new doggie friends of my own.

In Emma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.