(6)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Kaitlin N.
Kaitlin N.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks again, Emily! It was so nice to be able to have a date night and know we didn’t have to worry at all about our spoiled, high energy pup!

Emily W.
Emily W.
Kaitlin N.
Kaitlin N.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

We are very selective in who we let watch our fury baby and Emily was the perfect match! We hope to have her help us out again in the near future!

Emily W.
Emily W.
Mishell H.
Mishell H.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily has been walking my dogs for a little while now. She has been consistent and reliable. Dogs seem to like her too! Will def rebook with her.

Emily W.
Emily W.

About Emily

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love running & playing with dogs

I am a registered nurse at Cincinnati Children’s! I have been dog watching for about 6 years now, I started in high school and have continued throughout college. I have a golden retriever of my own and love playing fetch, taking him to the dog park and going on long walks with him. He really enhanced my love for dogs, especially playing and snuggling with them. I understand that your dog is more than ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences and would love to know if/how you reward your dog, how much exercise your dog gets and which toys they like to play with best! I would also love to know where things are kept (leash, bags, food, treats, etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

I will take your dog for a long walk throughout a neighborhood or park (Forest Park, Tower Grove, etc), depending on location. I love going to the dog park so that dogs can interact with other dogs and get lots of exercise! I also love playing fetch and with other toys with dogs!

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.