Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emily

10
years of experience

Available for run walk play cuddle

I was born into an pet loving family with 2 rabbits, 2 chickens, 2 dogs, 5 horses and a cat. I am used to caring for animals and I live with my partner now with a dog of our own. Ralph is 4 in September, he is a beagle, loves other dogs and is neutered. My sister has a golden lab who is 9 months old- very energetic and bouncy and we sit him from ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

No breed preference but would need to get along with another male dog. Ralph is fine with un-neutered male and female dogs and he is fine with a female on heat- there is absolutely no change in him. Can cater walks for any size of dog or if you have a dog that just likes to be by your side as Ralph is very rarely alone. We view him as part of our family!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Ralph

Beagle
4 years, 3 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Ralph has two 45 minute walks per day and I occasionally take him running with me although that is not Ralph's fav. If your dog enjoys running I would take him/ her without Ralph. We try to walk Ralph in places to avoid livestock so we can allow him to enjoy a wander off his lead. Ralph's favourite places are woodland walks but we go anywhere and everywhere with him, most recently to the top of Ben Nevis.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.